Investors and Directors

Giuseppe Comberlato

Giulio Vettorato

CEO

giulio.vettorato@immmes.com

+39 335 842 0678

Direction

Paolo Reffo Scarso

Paolo-Scarso
Sales & Marketing
paolo.reffo@immmes.com

+39 345 032 5955

Giovanni Beccaro

Technical & Security Department
tecnico@immmes.com

 

Management

Stefania Bovo

Sales Office

info@immmes.com

Massimo Grippo

Massimo-Grippo

Mara Fabris

Costumers Accounts Office

immmes@immmes.com

Marco Paiusco

Supplier Accounting

marco.paiusco@immmes.com

Renzo Casarin

Plants Design Manager

renzo.casarin@immmes.com

Albertino Brusegan

Structures Department Manager

albertino.brusegan@immmes.com

Daniele Comberlato

Plants Technical Manager

daniele.comberlato@immmes.com