Investors and Directors

Giuseppe Comberlato

Giulio Vettorato

CEO

giulio.vettorato@www.immmes.com

+39 335 842 0678

Direction

Paolo Reffo Scarso

Paolo-Scarso
Sales & Marketing
paolo.reffo@www.immmes.com

+39 345 032 5955

Giovanni Beccaro

Technical & Security Department
tecnico@www.immmes.com

 

Management

Stefania Bovo

Sales Office

info@www.immmes.com

Massimo Grippo

Massimo-Grippo

Mara Fabris

Administrative Manager

immmes@www.immmes.com

Marco Paiusco

Accounting Manager

marco.paiusco@www.immmes.com

Nicola Lago

Nicola Lago
Plants Technical Office

nicola.lago@www.immmes.com

Renzo Casarin

Plants Design Manager

renzo.casarin@www.immmes.com

Albertino Brusegan

Structures Department Manager

albertino.brusegan@www.immmes.com

Daniele Comberlato

Plants Technical Office

daniele.comberlato@www.immmes.com